## MCLA - College Governance Committees 2023 - 2024

Academic Policies		Graduate Education Council		MSCA Executive Committee		
Faculty (10*)	Staff (2)	Faculty (5)	Staff (3)	Hannah Haynes	President	
Elena Traister	Deborah Currie	Jim Moriarty	Lynette Bond	Tom Whalen	Vice- President	
George Hamaoui	Waqas Mirza	Maggie Clark	Josh Mendel	Graziana D'Elia-Brillante	Director	
Eric Doucette	_	Tom Whalen	Catherine Obrzut	Jerome Socolof	Treasurer	
Mariana Bolivar	Students (2)	Nick Stroud		Omotara Adeeko	Secretary	
Kate Flower*		Vacancy	Students (1)	Carter Carter	Member at Large	
Nick Stroud				Nicole Porther	Member at Large	
Mohamad Junaid				Graziana D'Elia Brillante	Grievance Officer	
Mariah Hepworth						
Whitney Gecker		Stu	ident Affairs	<u>Committee on Tenure* (3)</u>		
Kailai Huang		Faculty (5)	Staff (5)	Mohamad Junaid		
*Must include (1) Libro	arian	Kebra Ward	Emily Alling	Eric Doucette		
	ll College	Kate Flower	Brendon Goodridge		**Elected by Candidate	
Faculty (8)	Staff (3)	Whitney Gecker	Brigid Lawler	*Tenured Faculty		
Tom Whalen	Richard Glejzer	Eunice Uhm	Laura Mooney			
Kerri Nicoll	Gina Puc	Samantha Pettey	Lucas Morrill	Committee on	Promotions* (5)	
Dave Cupery	Jeannette Smith			Anthony Daly	Melanie Mowinski	
Anne Goodwin			Students (9)	Tom Whalen	Chris Thomas	
Emily Maher	Students (3)			Nicole Porter		
Jeremy Winchester				*Tenured Faculty		
Antonio Templanza						
Mike Birch				Faculty Association Awards Committee		
<u><u>C</u>u</u>	<u>urriculum</u>	11		Tom Whalen	Caren Beilen	
Faculty (10)	Staff (2)			Travis Beaver	Lisa Donovan	
Anna Jaysane-Darr	Carolyn Dehner					
Ruby Vega	Lisa Milanesi					
Jim Moriarty					Academic Appeals Committee	
Justin Golub				Faculty (3)	Staff (2)	
Thomas Burton		Committe	ee on Professional	Vacancy		
Sharon Claffey		De	evelopment	Chris Thomas		
Dave Eve		Faculty (3)	Staff (2)	Antonio Templanza	Standing	
Laura Standley	Students (2)	TBD	TBD		Waqas Mirza, Registrar	
Omotara Adeeko					Carolyn Dehner, Dean of	
Maggie Clark					Academic Affairs	